Pacific Northwest Chapter
of MLA

Leaders 2010 - 2019


  Chair Chair-Elect Past Chair Recording
Treasurer Chapter Council
2017 Laura
Heather MartinMolly Montgomery Tori Koch Jackie Wirz & Frances Chu 
2016 Kathy FatkinLaura Zeigen Karri Alderson Nikki Dettmar Molly Montgomery Tori Koch Jackie Wirz & Frances Chu
2015  Karri Alderson  Kathy Fatkin  Mary Beth Simiele  Paul Howard Diana Louden
 Tori Koch Todd Hannon & Jackie Wirz
2014 Mary Beth Simiele
 Karri Alderson
 Kim Granath
 Douglas Hambley
Mahria Lebow/Diana Louden
Tori Koch Todd Hannon & Amy Harper
2013 Kim Granath Mary Beth Simiele Valerie Lawrence Tori Koch Mahria Lebow Liisa Rogers Todd Hannon & Amy Harper
2012 Valerie Lawrence Kim Granath Laurel Egan Mary Beth Simiele Sally Bremner Betsy Bartholomew Rose Relovo & Todd Hannon
2011 Laurel Egan Valerie Lawrence Noelle Harling Beth Hill Sally Bremner Judith Hayes Rose Relovo & Todd Hannon
2010 Noelle Harling Laurel Egan Kathy Murray Valerie Lawrence Sally Bremner Judith Hayes Kim Granath & Rose Relovo

Committee Chairs

Archives: Janet Schnall, 2010-2014; open, 2015

Bylaws: Janet Schueller, 2010-2014

Communications: Kathy Murray, 2013-2015 open, Jennifer Beardsley webmaster 2016

Conference Planning: Kathy Murray, 2010-2013; Quint, 2014; Mary Beth Simiele, 2015; Laura Zeigen, 2016

Governmental Relations: Bob Richart, 2010-2011; open, 2012; Carol Galganski, 2013-2015; Gregg Whitmore, 2016

Group Purchasing: Pam Spickelmier, 2010-2011; disbanded 2012

Mentoring & Recruitment: Dolores Judkins, 2010-2011; Liisa Rogers & Lisa Oberg, 2012-2013; hiatus, 2014-2015;

MLA Nominating Committee Candidate: Susan Barnes, 2010; Sherrilynne Fuller, 2011; Heidi Sue Adams, 2012; Jackie Wirz, 2013; Beth Hill, 2014; Gail Kouame 2015; Heidi Sue Adams 2016;

Nominating & Elections: Kathy Murray, 2010; Noelle Stello, 2011; Laurel Egan, 2012; Val Lawrence, 2013; Kim Granath, 2014; Mary Beth Simiele, 2015; Karri Alderson, 2016;

Professional Development: Chris Shaffer, 2010-2012; Janet Tapper, 2013-2014; Pat Devine, 2015

Program: Dolores Judkins & Todd Hannon, 2010; Liisa Rogers, 2011; Dolores Judkins & Todd Hannon (Emerging Roles Symposium), 2012; Kathy Murray, 2013

Publications: Kathy Murray, 2010-2011; changed to Communications 2012

Technology: Hope Leman, 2010-2011; Amy Harper, 2012; Frances Chu 2015 changed to ad hoc 2016

AHIP Liaison: Joan Wilson, 2010-2014; Beth Hill, 2016

© Pacific Northwest Chapter / Medical Library Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software