2005 Nominating and Elections Committee Report

This year's Nominating Committee included: Vicki Croft, Chair: Anne Girling (Alaska); Kim Granath (Montana); Beverly Schriver (Oregon); Marcia Francis (Idaho). Ballots were mailed out on August 24, with a deadline for return of September 13, 2005. 130 ballots were mailed out, of which 89 were returned. The results are as follows:

Chair ***Goodwin Spatz

Treasurer Braun ***Welton

Recording Secretary Popescu ***Rogers

Nominating Committee ****Adams
Fatkin

Respectfully submitted,

Vicki Croft, Chair October 10, 2005